GET IN TOUCH WITH THE RALLYNUTS STAGES RALLY TEAM

Get in touch with us here at the Rallynuts Stages Rally

CONTACT INFO

Entries Sec:
Dave Lancaster
Linkhill View
Frith Common
Tenbury Wells
Worcs
WR15 8JX

TEL: 07979 620288
EMAIL: entries@severnvalleystages.co.uk

 

OFFICIALS OF THE EVENT

Contact details for key officials.
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT AFTER 9PM

Clerks of the Course:
Chris Ashley: Phone: 07968 087973
Keith Ashley: Phone: 07767 453832
Email: clerk@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Deputy Clerk of the Course
TBC
Email: clerk@severnvalleystages.co.uk

PR Coordinator  - Mike Wilding
Phone: 07711207737
Email: clerks@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Secretary of the Meeting - Steven Tibbetts
Phone: 07726 951140
Email: secretary@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Entries Secretary - Dave Lancaster
Phone: 07976 620288
Email: entries@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Chief Safety Officer - Keith Ashley
Phone: 07767 453832

Deputy Chief Safety Officer - Tony Jackson
Phone: 07721 748058
Email: safety@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Spectator Safety Officer/Child Protection Officer - Alan Corns
Phone: 07778 599111
Email safety@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Chief Marshall - Mark Kinsey
Phone: 07801 693664
Email: marshals@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Deputy Chief Marshal - John Jones
Phone: 07766 723066
Email: marshals@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Chief Scrutineer - Peter Farrington
Phone: 07773 040698
Email: peter.farrington123@btinternet.com

Environmental Scrutineer - TBA

Rally HQ Coordinator - Sarah Tibbetts
Phone: 07885 673348
Email: secretary@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Builth Wells Co-ordinator & Service Area Safety Officer- Clive Townend
Phone: 07886 924331
Email: service@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Equipment Officer - Mike Davis
Phone: 07889 122784
Email: equipment@severnvalleystages.co.uk

Chief Medical Officer - Dr Alaric Hicks

Radio Controller - Alan Stoneman

BHRC Eligibility Scrutineer - John Cooper
Phone: 07702 240970
Email: jccmstech@gmail.com

WAMC Eligibility Scrutineer - Paul Loveridge
Phone: 07831 656472
Email: paul.rally@btconnect.com

Whole event CLO - "Polly"
Phone: 07905 472592

CLO (BHRC) - Nicola Heppenstall
Phone: 07765 222847
Email: nicola@historicrallying.org

CLO (Welsh Championship) - Gwyn Reynolds-Jones
Phone: 01352 781438
Email: gwyn.jones13@btopenworld.com

Chief Timekeeper - Vaughan Allcock

Results Service - Tynemouth Computer Services

Media Officer - Matt Cotton
Phone: 07870 216931
Email: matt@mcrmotorsportmedia.com

TOP